Registered riders 2019

Name Club Novice Vet
Anna Wordsworth Coventry Triathletes No Yes
Gillian Campbell Derby Mercury RC No Yes
Hayley Kirk TrainSharp No No
Sarah Soden Leicester Forest CC No Yes
Susan Semple Born to Bike-Bridgtown Cycles No Yes
Catherine Rigney Warwick Lanterne Rouge CC Yes No
Sonya Tate Coventry Triathletes No No
Samantha Watkins Phoenix Velo No Yes
Aimee Lane Wyre Forest CC No No
Gemma Johnson Beacon RCC No No
Nicki Tipping Newcomers CC No Yes
Rebecca Wheaver Rugby Tri Club Yes No
Kara Tranter Wyre Forest CC No No
Natalie Deven Phoenix Velo No Yes
Tracy Geddes-Smith Tamworth CC No Yes
Fay Barrington Team Cherwell No Yes
Ebony Fennell Coventry Triathletes No No
Natalie Murphy Coventry Triathletes No No
Jacqueline Hobson Born to Bike-Bridgtown Cycles No Yes
Jen Doyle Kenilworth Wheelers No Yes
Arja Scarsbrook Bush Healthcare CRT No Yes
Paulina Lewandowska Dynamic Rides CC No Yes
Leanne Sims Newcomers CC Yes Yes
Sue O'Shaughnessy Wyre Forest CRC No No
April Lewis Born to Bike-Bridgtown Cycles No Yes
Alice O'Neill Rugby Triathlon Club No Yes
Claire Hughes Solihull CC Yes Yes
Hannah Noone Stafford RC No No
Jessica Rhodes-Jones Aerocoach No No
Sue Brooks Coventry Triathletes No Yes