2019 MWTTS events

Your best three results will be included in the Series competitions, so riding a minimum of three events is a good idea. But the more events you ride, the better your chances of doing well and winning a medal or trophy!

Remember that unless an event is designated as a 'novices' or club event then you MUST enter it in advance, no later than the Tuesday 11 or 12 days before the event.

Event Date Day Time Distance Course Event Organiser Notes and entry details
Event 1 4 May 2019 Sat 2pm 10 miles K11/10T Coventry CC Diana Cooke Memorial 10 closing date 23 April 2019. Note the course change to the K11/10T (because of roadworks on the K41/10).
enter here
Event 2 18 May 2019 Sat 2pm 10 miles K48/10 Stafford RC/Born to Bike Closing date 7 May 2019 enter here
Event 3 8 June 2019 Sat 11am 10 miles K33/10D Worcester St John CC Closing date 28 May 2019 enter here
*cancelled due to poor weather*
Event 4 15 June 2019 Sat 2pm 10 miles K33/10D Beacon RCC Janet Kelly Memorial 10 closing date 4 June 2019 enter here
Event 5 originally 6 July, postponed to 7 September 2019 Sat 11am 10 miles K46/10 Wyre Forest CRC *postponed to 7 September*
Closing date 27 August 2019 enter here
Event 6 21 July 2019 Sun 10am 10 miles K34/10D Aerocoach ROAD BIKES ONLY! closing date 9 July 2019 enter here
Event 7 4 August 2019 Sun 8am 10 miles A10/13 Leicester Forest CC closing date 23 July 2019 enter here
Event 8 Originally 10 August 2019, postponed to Sun 8 September 2019 Sun 1pm 10 miles K11/10T Coventry CC *postponed to 8 September*
Eileen Sheridan 10m TT closing date 27 August 2019 enter here
Event 9 18 August 2019 Sun 9am 10 miles K33/10S Aerocoach Midlands Championships closing date 6 August 2019 enter here
End of series awards evening 19 October 2019 Sat 7.30pm Dunchurch Village Hall. Luxury buffet - vegetarian and vegan options available. Tickets £12 per person including a glass of wine. RSVP here by Sat 12 Oct 2019.